Organisation	Nominations for	Nominations for
	2023/24	2024/25
Bensted's Charity	Kieran Golding (to 2027)	Kieran Golding (to 2027)
	Ben J Martin (to 2027)	Ben J Martin (to 2027)
	Hannah Perkin (to 2025)	Hannah Perkin (to 2025)
Charity of Sir William Stede	Charlie Miller (to 2027)	Charlie Miller (to 2027)
	Angie Valls (to 2027)	Angie Valls (to 2027)
	Tony Winckless (to 2027)	Tony Winckless (to 2027)
Citizens Advice Service, Swale*		3 nominees requested
	Kieran Golding	Kieran Golding (to 2026)
	Elliott Jayes	Elliott Jayes (to 2026)
	Pete Neal (resigned)	Hannah Perkin (to 2027)
Council for Voluntary Services	Simon Clark	Simon Clark
	Paul Stephen	Paul Stephen
	Sarah Stephen	Sarah Stephen
Faversham Swimming Pool	Claire Martin	Claire Martin
Management Committee		
Kent Downs National Landscape	Terry Thompson	Terry Thompson
Joint Advisory Committee (was Kent		
Downs AONB Joint Advisory Committee)		
Kent Health and Wellbeing Board	Angela Harrison	Angela Harrison
Local Children's Partnership	Angela Harrison	Angela Harrison
Group in Swale (was Swale District		0
Partnership Conversation)		
Lower Medway Internal Drainage		6 nominees requested
Board	Derek Carnell	Derek Carnell
	Richard Palmer	Richard Palmer
	Peter Marchington	Peter Marchington
	Terry Thompson	Terry Thompson
	Tony Winckless	Tony Winckless
	Dolley Wooster	Dolley Wooster
Medway Maritime Hospital	Angela Harrison (to 2025)	Angela Harrison (to 2025)
Oare Gunpowder Works Advisory		3 nominees requested
Group	Rich Lehmann	Charles Gibson
	Julien Speed	Rich Lehmann
	Ashley Wise	Julien Speed
PATROL Adjudication Joint	Richard Palmer	Richard Palmer
Committee (Parking and Traffic		
Regulations Outside London)		
Kent and Medway Police and	Richard Palmer	Richard Palmer
Crime Panel		
Sheppey Matters	Elliott Jayes	Elliott Jayes
South East England Councils	Mike Baldock	Mike Baldock
	Tim Gibson	Tim Gibson
Southern Housing Kent Regional	Karen Watson	Karen Watson
Residents Panel (was Optivo Kent		
General Panel)		
The Meads Woodland Group	James Hunt (to 17	James Hunt (to 17
	October 2026)	October 2026)
United Charities of Milton Regis	Derek Carnell (to 2027)	Derek Carnell (to 2027)
	Charlie Miller (to 2027)	Charlie Miller (to 2027)
	Angie Valls (to 2027)	Angie Valls (to 2027)
	Tony Winckless (to 2027)	Tony Winckless (to 2027)
West Faversham Community	Carole Jackson	Carole Jackson
Association		
		1

Note: nominations are until May 2025, unless labelled otherwise.

\* Three nominees have been requested. The CAS Memorandum and Articles of Association states: the Trustees are elected to serve a period of three years after which they must be reelected at the next Annual General Meeting.